herberts workroom101 | Shades & Blinds at 6547 S Racine Cir - Centennial CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

herberts workroom101

5.0
41 reviews
(Shades & Blinds)
 6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111US

Write a review

(720) 612-1660

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
I worked with Herbert's team to replace all my carpet in my house. After getting a couple estimates, his prices were the best. They ordered and scheduled quickly. His installers were amazing - showed up on time and made sure everything was clean when they finished. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Kimberly!
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I am so happy with my new carpet - thank you! And your team was amazing to work with - very professional, on time and communicative! more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
We have worked with Herberts Workroom twice now. Not only do they have a great products, they are efficient and and very honest. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your continued business, Rebecca!
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
I mainly worked with Michelle, who was fabulous! She was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t know what we needed for our home, but during our consultation, Michelle did an excellent job guiding me through their selections of different types of blinds and staying within our budget! I would recommend anyone to come visit Herberts workroom101. Thanks for all your help! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind recommendation, Jessica!
5on Google, Jan 23, 2018
Thanks for the great service! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your business, Deb!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Herbert and his staff was a delight to work with on planning my new home's window coverings. They had great ideas and were so efficient. His installation crew was very thorough and took great pride in making sure everything was perfect! Love all my blinds and shutters!! more »
Business Response:
We are thrilled you love your new blinds and shutters, Terri! Thank you!
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Our new wireless remote shade was the perfect solution for a hard to reach window. Michelle helped me make the right color choice and our install was quick and easy. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Professional, current and well informed, excellent communication, beautiful shutters! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jeanne!
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
We have been so pleased with Herbert + team's work on our houses new shutters. We replaced every window and he came in and gave us options and great advice for our window coverings. He was so gracious to host us and our two young kids at his show room to see the multitude of choices in person! He was supportive when we kept changing our minds and so optimistic and a really positive, infectious personality. The work was completed in a timely manner and done with perfection. Herb really views each project as his own house and treats your house, choices, order and installation with the same care he would for his own home. We couldn't be happier we found Herb! more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Such a great process and product. We absolutely love our shades and they fit PERFECTLY. Beautiful addition to our new home. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Justin!
5on Creekmore Marketing, Nov 01, 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Herbert, Christine and Michelle. Nate their installer was also wonder. They came to my house on time, measured quickly and I had my shades installed in less than 10 days. I will certainly do business with them in the future. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
I had plantation shutters installed in my home and am very pleased. Nathan, the installer, couldn't have been more pleasant. He arrived on time, installed without a hitch and cleaned up after. They look great! I would recommend Herberts Workroom 101 to anyone for window coverings as well as their interiors services! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Sandra! We hope you enjoy your shutters.
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Working with Herbert, Christine and Michelle was a fantastic experience. We used them for our cabinets, backsplash, countertops, kitchen sink, mirrors, carpeting, window blinds and plantation shutters. Their recommendations and products were first rate and Herbert has a practiced eye for style, colors and quality. The Workroom101 team made the process of selecting, ordering and installation in our new home seamless and worry free.
Ed & Diane Likman
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review, Ed!
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Herbert and his staff are so knowledgeable and thorough. They will do whatever necessary to achieve perfection! We were so impressed with the installation and happy to see someone taking pride in their work! Will use them for future projects! Thank you Herbert! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Renee!
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
I am thrilled with my Hunter Douglas shutters! My entire experience with Herb and his team at Herbert' 's Workroom 101 was exceptional! From my initial call to Herb, I have been amazed how easy and professional the process was. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you for expertise and installation referral! My shutters are beautiful. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great experience!!!
The professionalism of this company is unbeatable.
I would definitely recommend Herberts workroom101 to anyone who is in need of flooring and windows cover!!!
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
Herbert and his staff were great to work with and provided exceptional services. I will definitely use them for future projects! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Herbert helped us choose the best product for our windows and budget. We are very happy with the installation and the quality of the product. I strongly recommend this company and would definitely use them again, more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Absolutely love Herberts
Workroom. Professional and talented!
more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Michelle and Herbert delivered excellent customer service and demonstrated top knowledge of the products that they carry. All of my questions were answered. What really stood out to me was their 1 to 1 customer interaction; I never felt rushed or pressured into making a decision. I will definitely be back again! more »
Business Response:
Thanks a ton, Jamil!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Thank you Herbert for another great experience. This is our third time using Herbert for our home. We have had plantation shutters and roman blinds custom made and installed by Herbert. Each time the work was done beautifully. He is easy to work with and the quality is top notch! I always recommend Herbert! He comes to your house and works with your ideas and gives suggestions that will work for your situation. I love having custom made window coverings! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Professional - Great service. Punctual and great prices. From the point of first contact to final install, it was a great experience. Our installer was on time, meticulous, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking at shutters or flooring,. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Yulee!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Awesome experience with Herbert's Workroom 101! I received multiple estimates from others and Herbert's Workroom 101 was the best by a long shot! I worked with Michelle was was great to work with. She was great to work with, I couldn't have asked for more. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dave!
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111
Shades & Blinds
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We offer cutting edge flooring and custom Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades and plantation shutters. We also offer motorized shades and blinds. Previously affiliated with The Louver Shop of Denver.more »

Review summary

5  41
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
41 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :