herberts workroom101 | Shades & Blinds at 6547 S Racine Cir - Centennial CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

herberts workroom101

5.0
48 reviews
Shades & Blinds
 6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(720) 612-1660

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
48 reviews
548
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 34 reviews5.0
  • 13 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, May 22, 2018
This is the 3rd set of shutters I’ve had installed. I love the look and quality of all of them. Herbert and his crew are great! Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2018
Great experience! Extremely pleased with window coverings. Install was completed 24 days after order! Sheryl was wonderful, from design consultation through installation. She made sure everything ran smoothly. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2018
Sheryl from Herberts Workroom helped us pick and have Hunter Douglas' shutters installed in our newly constructed home, we cannot be happier with the guidance, product quality, price, timely install, impeccable service and attention to detail! We have received several compliments on how immaculate the shutters look, including feedback from the builder's decorators who offered a lesser product for higher price. Doesn't hurt that they also have a fabulous showroom and offer various services for interior decoration needs. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
I am so happy with my new carpet - thank you! And your team was amazing to work with - very professional, on time and communicative! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
Our new wireless remote shade was the perfect solution for a hard to reach window. Michelle helped me make the right color choice and our install was quick and easy. more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you are pleased with our service!
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
We have been so pleased with Herbert + team's work on our houses new shutters. We replaced every window and he came in and gave us options and great advice for our window coverings. He was so gracious to host us and our two young kids at his show room to see the multitude of choices in person! He was supportive when we kept changing our minds and so optimistic and a really positive, infectious personality. The work was completed in a timely manner and done with perfection. Herb really views each project as his own house and treats your house, choices, order and installation with the same care he would for his own home. We couldn't be happier we found Herb! more »
5on Creekmore Marketing, Nov 01, 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Herbert, Christine and Michelle. Nate their installer was also wonder. They came to my house on time, measured quickly and I had my shades installed in less than 10 days. I will certainly do business with them in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Thank you Herbert for another great experience. This is our third time using Herbert for our home. We have had plantation shutters and roman blinds custom made and installed by Herbert. Each time the work was done beautifully. He is easy to work with and the quality is top notch! I always recommend Herbert! He comes to your house and works with your ideas and gives suggestions that will work for your situation. I love having custom made window coverings! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
What started as a cold call because I wanted some new shutters has turned into a multi-year friendship where we now immediately give out Herb's information when friends and family need referrals. He has always taken care of us, stands behind his work, and is a bubbly smile every time we see him. We have gotten to the point when designing projects with Herb that my wife doesn't ask what I think anymore, she asks what Herb thinks, and then quickly goes with his opinion since he "has an eye for these things". more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
Herbert is a gem and understands good old fashion customer service! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
An absolutely fabulous company with owners and employees who really care. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in the Greater Denver area looking for custom flooring or window treatments. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2015
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
34 reviews
534
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111
Shades & Blinds
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We offer cutting edge flooring and custom Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades and plantation shutters. We also offer motorized shades and blinds. Previously affiliated with The Louver Shop of Denver.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :