herberts workroom101 | Shades & Blinds at 6547 S Racine Cir - Centennial CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

herberts workroom101

5.0
35 reviews
(Shades & Blinds)
 6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111US

Write a review

(720) 612-1660

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Denise!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
This summer, we decided to finally get hardwood floors in our 1980 home. Herbert and his team were so great to work with! We weren't quite sure what we wanted, and they were so helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Besides the floor, Herbert gave us great advice on colors, and other work we wanted to do. His installers were beyond phenomenal. The job they did was just beautiful. Everyone who has seen our floors just loves them. We did the stairs and a new railing also. And we had all new floor trim and crown molding installed, and it looks so nice. Christine in his office was always so helpful, and we were definitely high maintenance! We also had them do the tear out, and we are so glad that we did. Remodel jobs can be hard to go through, but with their help, it took so much of the stress off. Again, I can't stress how wonderful all of Herbert's installers were, and what a great job that he did coordinating the work and making sure everything was perfect. A lot of companies can sell you a product, but I know of so many people who had incompetent installers in their homes that did a substandard job. These guys did beautiful work and were always respectful of our home. And they are hard working and fast! They came when they promised and finished early. I highly recommend Herberts Workroom. They have a lot of other cool things besides the hardwood, which we hope to take advantage of in the future (tile work for bathrooms and kitchens, cool carpeting for our family room, etc)! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Chris! We are so happy you are pleased with your hardwood floors and our service. We would love to work with you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
Herbert is a gem and understands good old fashion customer service! more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
Herb does everything first class with endless attention to detail. He provides only the best of design, materials, textures and installation. His magic brought our very tired 30+ year old home back to life. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, David! It was a real pleasure working with you.
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
This is the expert company you need to spend a little time to get fall in love with their flair and exceptional taste which has been proven for years in the bussines.
Herbs personal attention to
the little details is what sets him apart from other.
Used him 3 times and referred him to all my friend's.
Kal murib
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the repeat business and for referring us. We really appreciate it, Kal!
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Herbert's attention to detail and design sense is terrific. He knows what he is doing and has a support staff that insures that his customers enjoy satisfaction with his service and products. He's a pro! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dan!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
An absolutely fabulous company with owners and employees who really care. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in the Greater Denver area looking for custom flooring or window treatments. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2015
more »
Page 2 of 2

Contact

Edit
6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111
Shades & Blinds
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We offer cutting edge flooring and custom Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades and plantation shutters. We also offer motorized shades and blinds. Previously affiliated with The Louver Shop of Denver.more »

Review summary

5  35
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
35 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :