herberts workroom101 | Shades & Blinds in 6547 S Racine Cir - Centennial CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

herberts workroom101

5.0
18 reviews
(Shades & Blinds)
 6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(720) 612-1660

Write a review

5on Google, May 22, 2017
Professional - Great service. Punctual and great prices. From the point of first contact to final install, it was a great experience. Our installer was on time, meticulous, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking at shutters or flooring,. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Awesome experience with Herbert's Workroom 101! I received multiple estimates from others and Herbert's Workroom 101 was the best by a long shot! I worked with Michelle was was great to work with. She was great to work with, I couldn't have asked for more. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect! more »
5on Google, May 17, 2017
I have known Herbert for several years now. They helped me ad plantation shutters in my home that I just love. It's my pleasure to work with him! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Michelle!
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
Herbert is a delight to work with. He is professional and a design visionary. The bathroom remodel is beautiful and was finished on time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review, Barb!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Good service.Love the blinds! Thanks for being so courteous. more »
Business Response:
Of course! We pride ourselves on making all of our customers feel appreciated. Thanks, Jerry!
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
Herbert is just awesome, incredible customer service and his expertise and taste is so valuable. He and his team have it down. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Fantastic and quick service, from the initial visit to the installation! My shutters look great! Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Amy! Glad to hear it!
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
What started as a cold call because I wanted some new shutters has turned into a multi-year friendship where we now immediately give out Herb's information when friends and family need referrals. He has always taken care of us, stands behind his work, and is a bubbly smile every time we see him. We have gotten to the point when designing projects with Herb that my wife doesn't ask what I think anymore, she asks what Herb thinks, and then quickly goes with his opinion since he "has an eye for these things". more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Denise!
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2017
This summer, we decided to finally get hardwood floors in our 1980 home. Herbert and his team were so great to work with! We weren't quite sure what we wanted, and they were so helpful and patient throughout the whole process. Besides the floor, Herbert gave us great advice on colors, and other work we wanted to do. His installers were beyond phenomenal. The job they did was just beautiful. Everyone who has seen our floors just loves them. We did the stairs and a new railing also. And we had all new floor trim and crown molding installed, and it looks so nice. Christine in his office was always so helpful, and we were definitely high maintenance! We also had them do the tear out, and we are so glad that we did. Remodel jobs can be hard to go through, but with their help, it took so much of the stress off. Again, I can't stress how wonderful all of Herbert's installers were, and what a great job that he did coordinating the work and making sure everything was perfect. A lot of companies can sell you a product, but I know of so many people who had incompetent installers in their homes that did a substandard job. These guys did beautiful work and were always respectful of our home. And they are hard working and fast! They came when they promised and finished early. I highly recommend Herberts Workroom. They have a lot of other cool things besides the hardwood, which we hope to take advantage of in the future (tile work for bathrooms and kitchens, cool carpeting for our family room, etc)! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Chris! We are so happy you are pleased with your hardwood floors and our service. We would love to work with you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2017
Herbert is a gem and understands good old fashion customer service! more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
Herb does everything first class with endless attention to detail. He provides only the best of design, materials, textures and installation. His magic brought our very tired 30+ year old home back to life. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, David! It was a real pleasure working with you.
5on Google, Jan 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
This is the expert company you need to spend a little time to get fall in love with their flair and exceptional taste which has been proven for years in the bussines.
Herbs personal attention to
the little details is what sets him apart from other.
Used him 3 times and referred him to all my friend's.
Kal murib
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the repeat business and for referring us. We really appreciate it, Kal!
5on Google, Jan 07, 2017
Herbert's attention to detail and design sense is terrific. He knows what he is doing and has a support staff that insures that his customers enjoy satisfaction with his service and products. He's a pro! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dan!
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
An absolutely fabulous company with owners and employees who really care. I'd highly recommend them to anyone in the Greater Denver area looking for custom flooring or window treatments. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2015
more »

Contact

Edit
6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111
Shades & Blinds
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
We offer cutting edge flooring and custom Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades and plantation shutters. We also offer motorized shades and blinds. Previously affiliated with The Louver Shop of Denver.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  18
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
18 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :