herberts workroom101 | Shades & Blinds at 6547 S Racine Cir - Centennial CO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

herberts workroom101

5.0
34 reviews
(Shades & Blinds)
 6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111US

Write a review

(720) 612-1660

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
Professional, current and well informed, excellent communication, beautiful shutters! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
We have been so pleased with Herbert + team's work on our houses new shutters. We replaced every window and he came in and gave us options and great advice for our window coverings. He was so gracious to host us and our two young kids at his show room to see the multitude of choices in person! He was supportive when we kept changing our minds and so optimistic and a really positive, infectious personality. The work was completed in a timely manner and done with perfection. Herb really views each project as his own house and treats your house, choices, order and installation with the same care he would for his own home. We couldn't be happier we found Herb! more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Such a great process and product. We absolutely love our shades and they fit PERFECTLY. Beautiful addition to our new home. more »
5on Creekmore Marketing, Nov 01, 2017
It was a pleasure doing business with Herbert, Christine and Michelle. Nate their installer was also wonder. They came to my house on time, measured quickly and I had my shades installed in less than 10 days. I will certainly do business with them in the future. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
I had plantation shutters installed in my home and am very pleased. Nathan, the installer, couldn't have been more pleasant. He arrived on time, installed without a hitch and cleaned up after. They look great! I would recommend Herberts Workroom 101 to anyone for window coverings as well as their interiors services! more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Working with Herbert, Christine and Michelle was a fantastic experience. We used them for our cabinets, backsplash, countertops, kitchen sink, mirrors, carpeting, window blinds and plantation shutters. Their recommendations and products were first rate and Herbert has a practiced eye for style, colors and quality. The Workroom101 team made the process of selecting, ordering and installation in our new home seamless and worry free.
Ed & Diane Likman
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
Herbert and his staff are so knowledgeable and thorough. They will do whatever necessary to achieve perfection! We were so impressed with the installation and happy to see someone taking pride in their work! Will use them for future projects! Thank you Herbert! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Renee!
5on Google, Oct 07, 2017
I am thrilled with my Hunter Douglas shutters! My entire experience with Herb and his team at Herbert' 's Workroom 101 was exceptional! From my initial call to Herb, I have been amazed how easy and professional the process was. I am a very satisfied customer! Thank you for expertise and installation referral! My shutters are beautiful. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great experience!!!
The professionalism of this company is unbeatable.
I would definitely recommend Herberts workroom101 to anyone who is in need of flooring and windows cover!!!
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2017
Herbert and his staff were great to work with and provided exceptional services. I will definitely use them for future projects! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
Herbert helped us choose the best product for our windows and budget. We are very happy with the installation and the quality of the product. I strongly recommend this company and would definitely use them again, more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Absolutely love Herberts
Workroom. Professional and talented!
more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Michelle and Herbert delivered excellent customer service and demonstrated top knowledge of the products that they carry. All of my questions were answered. What really stood out to me was their 1 to 1 customer interaction; I never felt rushed or pressured into making a decision. I will definitely be back again! more »
Business Response:
Thanks a ton, Jamil!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Thank you Herbert for another great experience. This is our third time using Herbert for our home. We have had plantation shutters and roman blinds custom made and installed by Herbert. Each time the work was done beautifully. He is easy to work with and the quality is top notch! I always recommend Herbert! He comes to your house and works with your ideas and gives suggestions that will work for your situation. I love having custom made window coverings! more »
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Professional - Great service. Punctual and great prices. From the point of first contact to final install, it was a great experience. Our installer was on time, meticulous, and friendly. I would recommend to anyone looking at shutters or flooring,. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Yulee!
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Awesome experience with Herbert's Workroom 101! I received multiple estimates from others and Herbert's Workroom 101 was the best by a long shot! I worked with Michelle was was great to work with. She was great to work with, I couldn't have asked for more. She went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Dave!
5on Google, May 17, 2017
I have known Herbert for several years now. They helped me ad plantation shutters in my home that I just love. It's my pleasure to work with him! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Michelle!
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
Herbert is a delight to work with. He is professional and a design visionary. The bathroom remodel is beautiful and was finished on time. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the kind review, Barb!
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Good service.Love the blinds! Thanks for being so courteous. more »
Business Response:
Of course! We pride ourselves on making all of our customers feel appreciated. Thanks, Jerry!
5on Google, Mar 19, 2017
Herbert is just awesome, incredible customer service and his expertise and taste is so valuable. He and his team have it down. more »
5on Google, Feb 08, 2017
Fantastic and quick service, from the initial visit to the installation! My shutters look great! Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much, Amy! Glad to hear it!
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2017
What started as a cold call because I wanted some new shutters has turned into a multi-year friendship where we now immediately give out Herb's information when friends and family need referrals. He has always taken care of us, stands behind his work, and is a bubbly smile every time we see him. We have gotten to the point when designing projects with Herb that my wife doesn't ask what I think anymore, she asks what Herb thinks, and then quickly goes with his opinion since he "has an eye for these things". more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Denise!
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
6547 S Racine Cir, Ste 1100, Centennial, CO 80111
Shades & Blinds
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
We offer cutting edge flooring and custom Hunter Douglas window treatments, including blinds, shades and plantation shutters. We also offer motorized shades and blinds. Previously affiliated with The Louver Shop of Denver.more »

Review summary

5  34
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
34 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :